We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dillon's Automotive
281-395-1100
5755 Katy-Gaston Rd
Katy, TX 77494
29.711193 -95.804559
http://www.dillonsautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
425 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tamera/George 03/09/2016
  Maria 03/09/2016
The difference between Dillon's and any other Automotive shop is the extended customer service. They treat their customers like they should be treated looking out for them and their pocket books.
  Marilynn / James 03/02/2016
Very professional and friendly. The work seems to be at the highest standard. Very clean restrooms. I would recommend this shop in a heart beat.
  Rebecca/Shelby 03/01/2016
Thanks for going above and beyond once again to help repair my vehicle as well as providing me assistance with correcting the repairs attempted by a previous mechanic. You guys rock and have my family as customers for life :)
  David 03/01/2016
Good service delivered in a professional manner.
  Michelle 02/22/2016
Great service!!!
  Matt / Gina 02/22/2016
  Chase 02/22/2016
Always first class.
  Vijay 02/12/2016
  Jim 02/11/2016
These guys are the best. Fast, friendly and fair, plus a sparkling clean waiting room with free coffee and wifi.
  Beau / Hope 02/08/2016
I love taking our vehicles to Dillon's because I know things will be taken care of the right way and at an affordale price. The staff is always 1st class and the waiting area is always clean and presentable. (The complimentary coffee and water is always nice too.) We won't go anywhere else.
  Bobby / Nicole 02/05/2016
  Melissa / Brandon 02/04/2016
Every time I have come in to this shop, they are very friendly, honest and fast. You do not find customer service like this anymore! They are the best!
  Adrien 02/03/2016
The entire staff at Dillon's is AWESOME!! They are our go to place every time!! We receive EXCELLENT and TIMELY service each and every time....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
  Kevin 01/26/2016
A mechanic who you can trust for honest and reliable service.
  Mitch 01/15/2016
Many thanks and it's great having this quality of service so close to home!
  Richard 01/12/2016
excellent customer service, honest evaluation of repair needs and done right the first time at a fair price
  Cheryl 01/08/2016
Dillons consistently offers premier service and high quality work. The lobby is also a very comfortable environment to hang out while waiting.
  Syed 01/05/2016
I used to take my Lexus to dealership for reasons like quality of work, peace of mind, trust and no alternative until I found Dillon's Automotives. Just before Christmas check engine light came on, took it to Dillon's, they kept the car for a day for diagnosis and repair, rented a vehicle for $25/day from them and the next day picked up my car. They said it was bad mass airflow sensor, it cost me $497. The very next day the light was on again, I was so disappointed and nervous because unlike dealerships who would admit their mistakes and will compensate for it, the local shops would just make excuses. Anyways, I called them and was told to bring the car back after Christmas. I was there around 7:30 am, they ran diagnostics again for 2 hours and told me it wasn't the sensor but a leak in the intake gasket. The advisor (Conely Williams) apologized and said it is gonna take another 3 hours and and an extra $14 but I will not be charged. He told me that the code that was shown on the devise could be due to bad sensor or gasket leak in air intake but he will make sure that it is fixed and wanted to make things right. I was impressed by the care and importance they give to their customers. So far my car is running normal, no problems. They also gave a free oil change and tire rotation coupon to show they care and want a satisfied customer. I am very happy the way they took care of the whole situation, reminded me of the dealership days but only way much cheaper. I highly recommend Dillon's!
  Houvillado 01/05/2016
Wow I spent less time here then I expected. I had three of my cars in for service and all worked on and fixed in the time told. No extra trips. 5 Stars no less today.
Total page: 22
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-395-1100
near by local auto car shop
5755 Katy-Gaston Rd
Katy, TX 77494
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo