We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dillon's Automotive
281-395-1100
5755 Katy-Gaston Rd
Katy, TX 77494
29.711193 -95.804559
http://www.dillonsautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
426 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 05/11/2016
In an industry where you could go anywhere - this shop will earn your repeat business! Give them a try for an oil change or an inspection- you'll see what I mean. Should you ever need major service, I think you'll be equally impressed.
  Jim 05/05/2016
Fast, friendly and reasonable.
  Mark 05/03/2016
  Wendi 05/02/2016
These folks are AMAZING!!! Always super reliable and courteous. My entire family trusts them with all our auto needs :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
  Drew / Hadeel 05/02/2016
Brought my Lexus RX350 in for regular maintenance and saved over $150 compared to the Dealer. They took care of me, did a great job and were fast and friendly.
  Cheryl 04/18/2016
Dillons is simply the best! Trustworthy and honest are staples here. Always great work, friendly service, and a great waiting room if needed. We couldn't be more satisfied.
  Jay 04/18/2016
Very satisfied.
  Lisa 04/15/2016
  Jim 04/14/2016
Conley is the man!
  Charles/Michelle 04/11/2016
Dillon's Automotive is the BEST!!
  Jennifer/Alan 04/11/2016
Their service is Outstanding - little else to add - completely satisfied. Alan
  Helen 04/06/2016
  Carla 04/05/2016
  Kathy 04/05/2016
I always felt like I'm a family member; like a brother that would take the best care of my car, and not try to sell repairs that aren't necessary. It's comforting!
  Mike 03/28/2016
Dillon's is my go to shop, I refer all of my friends there! It is nice to have a mechanic, that I trust, that does good work, that stands behind their work and I have come to consider the owner and many of the employees friends.
  Kaye 03/27/2016
Love Dillons -- honest, trustworthy, total professionalism! I'm a customer for life and would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
  Adrien 03/25/2016
Great service as always!! Always reasonable on prices!!
  Donald/Kim 03/23/2016
  Richard/Becky 03/15/2016
  Jawad 03/11/2016
Good as always.
Total page: 22
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-395-1100
near by local auto car shop
5755 Katy-Gaston Rd
Katy, TX 77494
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo