We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dillon's Automotive
281-395-1100
5755 Katy-Gaston Rd
Katy, TX 77494
29.711193 -95.804559
http://www.dillonsautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
426 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jason / Austin 03/16/2017
Best shop and staff in town!
  Richard 03/15/2017
great job in getting a brake job completed in a short timeframe to allow my son to leave for a trip. No one can beat Dillon's for service, quality, price or integrity!
  Rafael 03/03/2017
Corey responded quickly through the Yelp message/email and provided a spot on estimate. I used the wifi and the water bottles in the waiting area so that's appreciated. Clean bathrooms were also appreciated. Staff upfront were courteous and professional. Brake job was well done and within market price. Thank you.
  Brian 02/28/2017
Outstanding job! My check engine light came on a few thousand miles before my 120K check was due. They laid out the issue that was causing the check engine light to come on and then we reviewed what needed to be done and what did not need to be done with the 120K check. Instead of just doing everything on the script, we addressed the needs and talked about the plan to continue to check the other items at the 135K mile check.
  Shawn 02/22/2017
  Jeff 02/17/2017
The staff is always professional and friendly.
  Elva / Jon / Cj 02/14/2017
I have been using Dillon's Automotive since they opened and have been very happy with their service. They are honest and flexible as to the scope of repairs to be performed based on cost and time. They have always honored any warranty work. If you are looking for an Automotive Shop I recommend Dillon's Automotive.
  Vincent 02/11/2017
I have been going to Dillon's with the family cars since they opened shop in Katy. Initially it was for convenience sake but I soon realized after a couple of services and repairs that they were the place I would keep going back to. The work is always completed in a reasonable timeframe. They always call with a summary of work required and the cost to complete. This gives you the opportunity to say yes or no. The front desk is always respectful and courteous and there is never any hard sell or BS. I would highly recommend Dillon's for your future car needs.
  Rajiv 02/10/2017
Great service always!!
  Ryan / Triona 02/06/2017
  Wendi 01/28/2017
These folks treat you like family. I always highly recommend!
  Kurt/Nancy 01/27/2017
  Kris / Kathy 01/26/2017
Good local business doing great work at a fair price. Honest people.
  Robert, Judy 01/24/2017
Fantastic job from beginning to end! Ernie at the desk was courteous and professional; the shop did a wonderful job on repairing my NIssan's brakes and providing battery service.
  Jared 01/24/2017
Fantastic service, cost was in-line with the provided estimate online. No upsells or sky is falling tactic. I think I finally found an honest repair shop....now only if they were open on Saturdays!
  Vijay 01/18/2017
Lucky to have you guys in Katy area. You are the honest people.
  William 01/14/2017
Always honest and trustworthy. Best shop in the Katy area...full stop.
  Marty 01/05/2017
Great service. Requested a quote online for a front axel replacement which they responded back within a few hours with a good quote. Called the next afternoon to schedule the repair thinking it would be a few days to get the parts and then a few days to complete the work. They said they would go ahead and order the parts and to drop the car off in the morning which I did. They called about 5 hrs later and said it was done. I was pleasantly surprised.
  Ramesh Ram 01/03/2017
DILLONS'ARE THE BEST SKILLED AND HONEST AUTO REPAIR FOLKS IN THE COUNTY! THEY ALWAYS UNDERSELL AND OVERPERFORM - EXCELLENT NEIGHBORS!!
  Kurt/Nancy 01/02/2017
Total page: 22
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-395-1100
near by local auto car shop
5755 Katy-Gaston Rd
Katy, TX 77494
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo