We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dillon's Automotive
281-395-1100
5755 Katy-Gaston Rd
Katy, TX 77494
29.711193 -95.804559
http://www.dillonsautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
425 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 09/16/2014
As always, you guys are the bomb! I know I can count on you to tell me what I need when I need it, but you never try to talk me into work I don't need. Keep up the great work!
  Loriann/Bruce 09/15/2014
This is my dream team at Dillons. I trust them completely and the work is always perfect. A professional team that is always professional and unfailingly courteous. Th a nod Corey!
  Patricia 09/14/2014
Thanks for doing a great job! Mrs. Patricia McIntire :)
  Melinda/Jeff 09/12/2014
I cannot say enough great things about Dillon's. The staff is always friendly and eager to help. I totally trust them and will not take my car anywhere else!
  Adrien 08/29/2014
Dillon's Automotive is the best place to take your vehicle.I love the way they remember your name as you walk through the doors. They give you a feeling of having a mechanic in the family. Mr. C.Dillon and his staff are amazing and honest people to do business with! Thanks for your service. Adrien and Ruth Morgan
  Patricia / Alex 08/29/2014
Love them! Quality work, great warrenty, honest and hard working!! I been using them since they opened.
  Bob 08/22/2014
As always, Cory and his team are the best.
  Jatin 08/20/2014
Dillion automotive gets five star for service and job well done first time.. Service advisors are friendly and knowledgeable. Make sure you take appointment , before driving your vehicle for service,
  Kenneth 08/12/2014
I can't fault the service and professionalism of this garage, especially the knowledgeable and detailed explanation on the phone, before taking the car in and after the vehicle inspection. Not many garages give you as much confidence in the employees and the work done. My Jaguar A/C compressor was fixed and serviced in one day after going to great lengths to get the parts. Many thanks
  William 08/11/2014
I was referred to Dillon's through a family friend so I went there to get second opinion on some expensive brake work. From the beginning, Corey Dillon was extremely helpful and honest. In fact, he informed me that I did not have to have most of the previously quoted brake work done and that it would be a simple, relatively inexpensive, fix. Rick was helpful as well. He constantly kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle and he completed the work on time as originally promised. I highly recommend Dillon's Automotive for all your auto repair needs.
  Jennifer/Alan 07/15/2014
The courtesy and service from Dillon's Automotive is phenomenal - I always recommend them - suggest you make an appointment - exceedingly efficient service w/fair pricing. A wonderful operation run by Corey and his team. Alan
  John 07/05/2014
Customer service was fantastic. Repair work was done quickly and the truck was ready when promised. I will be using them in the future.
  Bill 07/05/2014
5 Stars
  Barry 05/23/2014
I come back each time because Mr. Dillon and his employees offer a quality evaluation.
  Hal 05/23/2014
excellent service, as always.
  Susan 04/25/2014
Not the usual auto repair shop experience. Be prepared for true professionalism, great communication and honesty. If you are in need of service, this is the place to go! S.
  Jim/Myra 04/22/2014
  Marc 04/21/2014
I am a past auto technician myself. I have worked in a few shops over the years so I know the business. I have used Dillon's on two different occasions and both have been very good. They are very professional. I needed an inspection and alignment after replacing ball joints(as I do not have a several thousand dollar alignment machine I used Dillon's services). While I have a very extensive knowledge of autos and did not need any explanation, I did see several other customers who did. Dillon's took the time to speak with the customers and explain the repairs needed. If as a 12+ year auto tech I take my vehicles to Dillon's for those repairs I cannot do myself, I would certainly recommend others use Dillon's as well.
  Brad 04/03/2014
Fast, friendly service by very knowledgeable professionals....not just mechanics! Highly recommend.
  Hal 03/19/2014
excellent service, as always.
Total page: 22
Previous   11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-395-1100
near by local auto car shop
5755 Katy-Gaston Rd
Katy, TX 77494
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo