We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dillon's Automotive
281-395-1100
5755 Katy-Gaston Rd
Katy, TX 77494
29.711193 -95.804559
http://www.dillonsautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
425 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patrica 12/03/2014
  Fred 11/29/2014
  Rodney 11/29/2014
The usual exceptional and friendly service from Corey and staff.
  Jared 11/29/2014
Costumer service is alive and well at Dillon's! I was very satisfied with the whole experience!
  Michael 11/24/2014
I have been going to Dillon's for a couple years now. They are very courteous and willing to work with you. When a repair we needed was too much for our budget, they were willing to install the same part I bought online. Very flexible. Plus they don't nickel and dime you to death...always send me a quote before repairs are begun.
  Andy/Leila 11/21/2014
Always excellent service from the Dillon team. They listen to our concerns and ask appropriate questions about any issues we may be having with our autos and thoroughly check all concerns. Then provide us with the information to make decisions about our vehicles. The guys at Dillon's go the extra mile to make regular maintenance as well as unplanned repairs as painless as possible.
  Barry 11/20/2014
I go to Dillon's because I can rely on the job being completed with integrity.
  Clint 11/18/2014
Found my Shop! They are friendly, professional, and very fair with their pricing. They never try to "up sell"; recommending only the repairs that are necessary to take care of the issue and keep you safe. They also have a Shuttle Service if you need a ride home. I highly recommend. Thanks!
  Chip/de 11/15/2014
  Kurt 11/13/2014
Super clean shop, friendly service. Work was done same day as estimate given. Was given a needs to be done, can be done and need to think about in the future evaluation of my vehicle, which is exactly what I needed to know. Will be back, no doubt!
  Lajuana 11/11/2014
From the timely responses via email to the cleanliness of the reception area and the shop to the attitude of all the staff I encountered, this place is the best. Everyone was very professional and know the true meaning of "customer service". There is no doubt I will refer others to Dillon's and will return for any automotive repairs or maintenance. Thanks to Corey and Rick (and the shuttle bus driver, whose name I cannot recall) for such a positive experience. I can't wait to bring my jeep back in so you can see the finished product.
  Kelley/Derek 11/03/2014
Absolutely love Dillon's Automotive! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Customer service is excellent and very trustworthy! Thank you!
  Susan 10/24/2014
Dillon's Automotive makes car repair and maintenance as painless as possible. A great customer service company.
  Roberta /Tom 10/20/2014
Friendly people, clean, nice waiting room, and knowledgeable and honest service people. I couldn't ask for more in such a convenient location. Will definitely do business with them again.
  Kathy/Meghan/Jimmee 10/20/2014
  Amy 10/19/2014
these guys are the BEST!!!!
  Hal 10/03/2014
as always, excellent service.
  Terry/Kathy 09/30/2014
Friendly and honest service! Hard to find and glad they are in our neighborhood!
  Michael 09/30/2014
Great place. They have always worked with us, recommending options from getting it back running to the most thorough repair depending on our budget. I have even researched parts, bought them online, and taken them to the shop to be installed, saving me lots of money.
  Taylor/Roy 09/29/2014
5
Total page: 22
Previous   10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-395-1100
near by local auto car shop
5755 Katy-Gaston Rd
Katy, TX 77494
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo