We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dillon's Automotive
281-395-1100
5755 Katy-Gaston Rd
Katy, TX 77494
29.711193 -95.804559
http://dillonsautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
425 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jan / David Drew 06/29/2015
As always, our experience with Dillons was great.
  Lyn / Larry / Kelly 06/24/2015
Friendly. Courteous. Honest.
  Gao 06/14/2015
my car stopped working on the road.Dillon Automotive helped me so much.They called the toll truck for me.And they told me the part which was recalled by the manufactory.They even truck again and called the dealer told them the imformation for me and SAVED ME 650 dollars! Thank you Dillon's Automotive!!
  Jim 06/11/2015
Fast and friendly service at very fair prices. Dillon's takes the worry out of driving an older car.
  Ann 06/08/2015
Just cannot say enough good things about this shop. Great customer service, honest technicians and reasonably priced BMW repairs. A place like this is really hard to find! Dillon's does it RIGHT.
  Dawn 06/08/2015
Dillon's is the only place I will take my car.
  Kenneth 06/05/2015
In my driving experience of 37 years this is the only garage who have never let me down. I know I can bring my car here and it will comer back exactly as it should. Highly recommended. A fully trusted business I will recommend to anyone
  Manny 06/04/2015
This is the only shop that I would allow my daughter to take her Jeep to for any/all repairs. Corey is honest and takes care of his clients.
  Allin / Stephanie 06/02/2015
Excellent service as usual.
  Tony/Alicia 05/26/2015
Dillon's is the ONLY place we take all 3 cars, for everything from large repairs to simple inspections and oil changes. They are always friendly and helpful, and their prices are always fair. Most importantly, I have complete and total TRUST in them. Their HONESTY is why we will never take our cars anywhere else. They have our business for as long as we live in the Katy area! Sincerely, D'Addieco Family
  Chip/de 05/21/2015
It is nice to have a auto repair team that you can trust. I have used Dillon's a number of times and they consistently provide honest, reliable and timely service. On two occasions I brought my car in with an issue and they told me everything was fine and it did not need repair - - - how often does that happen in this business. I highly recommend Dillon's Automotive.
  Brandon 05/14/2015
I found Dillon's Automotive a little over 2 years ago. While through business contacts I have found other auto shops that I believe would do good work and that I would trust, Dillon's has been so great that they have earned my loyalty. No scare tactics, just honest feedback when recommending service. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else. I refer them to everyone I know.
  Hal 05/14/2015
  Terry 05/11/2015
Always friendly staff. Gets the job done right the first time. Very competitive with other local shops in the area. I continue to visit them because they take the time to explain the details. The shuttle service is an added bonus even though I live right around the corner.
  Paul 05/10/2015
The best !
  Jennifer/Alan 05/06/2015
Dillon's Automotive offer the best service I am able to receive in all of Houston. Speedy work - extremely capable technicians and wonderful front counter staff. Fair pricing and dependable. Alan
  Mitch 04/26/2015
  Danny 04/18/2015
I choose Dillion's because their Mission Statement is on the wall for all to see and they live up to it. Very professional and honest. Like Arnold said, "I will be back!"
  Maryann 04/12/2015
I took my vehicle in for a routine oil change and requested a few items be looked at. Although the part I needed was not in stock, they let me know that they could get it for me and install it, if I was willing to wait. About 30 minutes later, my car was ready.
  Dawn 04/11/2015
Total page: 22
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-395-1100
near by local auto car shop
5755 Katy-Gaston Rd
Katy, TX 77494
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo