We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dillon's Automotive
281-395-1100
5755 Katy-Gaston Rd
Katy, TX 77494
29.711193 -95.804559
http://www.dillonsautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
426 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Greg/Angie 09/01/2015
Yall are always honest, great communicators and work hard to keep costs down. I always dreaded taking my car to other places because they would recommend multiple expensive fixes and then when we would get it back it would not be fixed. We have been to Dillons more than 15 times with multiple cars and each time the fix recommended truly fixed the problem without any price gouging. That is priceless! We will not go anywhere else for a mechanics to trust.
  Doug/Kim 08/29/2015
The Dillons and their staff are amazing. From drop off to pick up, each employee was personal and professional. I trust the knowledge expertise, work quality and timeliness of Dillons Automotive. There is no doubt, they are our first choice when we look for vehicle maintenance or major repair whether Honda or Chevy. Hats off to Mr. Corey & Ms. Kristi for a business that is truly exceptional.
  Linda 08/20/2015
I've enjoyed each visit with this company! My first visit was for a estimate of repairs on an old car I wanted to sell. I got such honest advice that none of the repairs were worth doing and that I should sell the car as is. My second visit I had a car I wanted inspected before I bought it to just check and see if there were any hidden problems or issues that I didn't know of. I got great deal on the pre buy inspection (compaired to other people)! The mechanics take time to explain things to you and give honest advice. What a great company!
  Debbie 08/17/2015
Thank you so much for being honest and helpful. Service like this is hard to come by for a woman. I always worry that someone is going to take advantage of me and I appreciate that your team did not do this. Thank you!
  Timothy/Edna 08/13/2015
Service was great!
  Joe 08/11/2015
The entire team from the driver, mechanics and owners are always a pleasure to work with and do whatever they can to make the repairs as quickly and as affordable as possible. Thank you Dillon's Team! Joe
  Venkat 08/11/2015
I have always felt comfortable in utilizing your services for all my car needs. Keep up the good work.
  Kevin 08/10/2015
  Sergio 08/09/2015
Always there when we need them..thanks!
  Louie 08/03/2015
Fair prices, excellent work, great customer service.
  Dana 07/20/2015
  Allin / Stephanie 07/20/2015
Fast, efficient and friendly service as always.
  Carol 07/20/2015
Technician came out to the house and replaced battery.
  Sean 07/18/2015
  Hal 07/13/2015
always excellent service.
  William 07/11/2015
When choosing an automotive maintenance shop, trust, honesty, and integrity should weigh heavily in your decision making process. Dillon's exceeds expectations in these aspects and more! I highly recommend!
  Maryann 07/10/2015
  Jana / Eddie 07/08/2015
Have always had a very positive experience with dillons automotive. They are professional and honest. Very pleased with their services
  Brian 07/04/2015
I was told that my brake fluid and my power steering fluid were dirty and that my rear brakes needed to be replaced by NTB so I took my car to Dillon's to find out what really needed to be done. The brakes really needed to be done, so I had them replaced at Dillon's (price ended up being the same). The fluids turned out to be fine. So I only got the work that I needed done as I always trust the staff to be honest and fair with me at Dillon's.
  Pat 06/29/2015
Dillon's Automotive is an honest and trustworthy shop to take your vehicle for repair and service. They are very down to earth people who truly care about their customers. I'm so grateful to have found them! Keep up the great service!
Total page: 22
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-395-1100
near by local auto car shop
5755 Katy-Gaston Rd
Katy, TX 77494
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo