Reviews

Dillon's Automotive


281-395-1100
5755 Katy-Gaston Rd
Katy, TX 77494
29.711193 -95.804559
http://www.dillonsautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
426 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (426)


 5     Chris 08/10/2017

 5     Thomas 08/10/2017

 5     John/Sue 08/02/2017
I trust Dillon's!!

 5     Sean / Teresa 08/01/2017

 5     Deanna 08/01/2017
Always amazing!!!!

 5     Jay 07/15/2017
Best Shop In West Houston!!!

 5     Kurt/Nancy 07/13/2017

 5     Greg/Mary 07/13/2017

 5     Rebecca 06/15/2017
Very professional, reasonable and most important HONEST!

 5     Doug/Kim 06/15/2017
Dillon's workmanship quality, professionalism and personal touch with each of my auto inquiries and / or repairs have been a positive experience. I trust Dillon's staff. They have always delivered. I endorse Dillon's Automotive business wholeheartedly.

 5     William 06/15/2017
The folks at Dillon's Automotive are always trust worthy and provide great service. I always recommend Dillon's Automotive to family and friends in the Katy area.

 5     Jason 05/18/2017
Accurate, complete repair. New to the area, and happy to use again.

 5     Bill 05/12/2017

 5     Chuck 05/11/2017
They've done a great job with my car both times I've had it in there. They've been able to complete the job quickly and are honest. Everything you want in a local auto repair and service facility.

 5     Jim 05/11/2017
Dillon's continues to deliver fast, reliable and honest service. I have been a loyal client for years and Corey will continue to be my "go to guy" for the whole family. His staff is friendly and helpful. The Dillon team is a bright spot in a dark scary world of auto repair and you can trust them to always do the right thing.

 5     Joseph 03/28/2017
I have all 3 of my cars with Dillons since they started in Katy, great people and service. $1700 bill for my Ford Escape A/C a hard pill to swallow but I trust them enough to not overcharge or sell up. Should have a loyalty program with discounts ,,'miles'

 5     Steven 03/23/2017
Dillon's is the best place to take your vehicle. They have the right people, provide the best customer service and only fix the things that need to be fixed. I first came to Dillon's Automotive to get a second opinion after leaving a Honda dealership after being told I needed a power steering pump and hoses. The cost was going to be around $600 to $700 dollars. My neighbor has always bragged about them. Dillon's inspected the car and said the pump was fine and only needed a new hose saving me a lot of money. They have always been honest in recommending services and tell you what is truly needed and what could wait. Thanks for all you do.

 5     Jan / David 03/22/2017
As always, Dillons did a great job. Repairs always done quickly, staff always friendly and helpful, prices very reasonable.

 5     John 03/21/2017
Dillons is always thorough and timely. I highly recommend them.

 5     Justin 03/20/2017
This was the first time I have used Dillon's but certainly will not be the last time. Entire staff was very knowledgeable and informative. It's my new place to take both our vehicles in for maintenance.

Total page: 22
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: